Alaska 2020 Schedule

Snow Federal Retirement Seminars & ChFEBC℠, LLC
PO Box 1567
Elizabeth, CO 80107

800-696-3511


NOTE: Online enrollment can be accessed via the location and cooresponing dates listed below.  If needed, full PDF Forms/Flyer versions of each seminar location can be found at the bottom of this page.

SEMINAR NOTE: All sessions will be virtual until further notice.


FREE CSRS and FERS Benefits Training for FY2020!
Presented By: Snow Federal Retirement Seminars & ChFEBC
, LLC
Federal Employees Benefits Training

 

Seating is limited!!
 

PRE-RETIREMENT SEMINAR

Attend this informational, hands-on, no-cost seminar to help
you understand your government benefits and help you learn
how to become financially ready to retire.

 CSRS, FERS, Firefighters, ATC, LEO, MRT and CBPO
Spouses are welcome to attend!

Classes are from 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
*Half Day classes: 8:00am to 11:30am or 12:30pm to 4:00pm – only need to sign up for one session

 

Location FERS FERS w/CSRS if Applicable

 

Anchorage, Alaska
Alaska Pacific University

Carr Gottstein Building
4225 University Drive
Seminar Room (103/104)
Anchorage, AK 99508

 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019*
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020*

 

Thursday, November 7, 2019*
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020*


 

Fairbanks, Alaska
Westmark Hotel
813 Noble Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020

 

Juneau, Alaska
Extended Stay Hotel
1800 Shell Simmons Drive
Juneau, AK. 99801

 

Waiting on dates Waiting on dates

 

Ketchikan, Alaska
Cape Fox Lodge
800 Venctia Way

 

Waiting on dates Waiting on dates
Kenai, Alaska
Cook Inlet Aquaculture Center
40610 Kalifornsky Beach Rd
Waiting on dates Waiting on dates

 

 

   

PDF Forms/Flyers:

   
Anchorage Faribanks Juneau Ketchikan Kenai